Victor Moses Lawn

2017-18 Staff Football League (Jan 2018)

Fixtures

2017-18 Staff Football League (Jan 2018) - 1

Monday, January 8, 2018
Victor Moses Lawn 3 vs 1 FC International Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, January 15, 2018
AC/DC Milan 5 vs 0 Victor Moses Lawn Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, January 22, 2018
The Pirates 2 vs 1 Victor Moses Lawn Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, January 29, 2018
Victor Moses Lawn 2 vs 2 FC Banterlona Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, February 5, 2018
Victor Moses Lawn 3 vs 2 Portsmouth CC Football Club Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, February 12, 2018
FC International 5 vs 0 Victor Moses Lawn Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, February 26, 2018
Victor Moses Lawn 0 vs 5 The Pirates Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, March 5, 2018
FC Banterlona 4 vs 2 Victor Moses Lawn Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, March 12, 2018
Portsmouth CC Football Club 2 vs 1 Victor Moses Lawn Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, March 19, 2018
Victor Moses Lawn 1 vs 2 AC/DC Milan Sports Hall 12:30