FC Banterlona

2017-18 Staff Football League (Jan 2018)

Fixtures

2017-18 Staff Football League (Jan 2018) - 1

Monday, January 8, 2018
FC Banterlona 3 vs 6 The Pirates Sports Hall 12:00
Monday, January 15, 2018
FC Banterlona 5 vs 2 FC International Sports Hall 12:00
Monday, January 22, 2018
Portsmouth CC Football Club 3 vs 5 FC Banterlona Sports Hall 13:00
Monday, January 29, 2018
Sport and Reckless 2 vs 2 FC Banterlona Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, February 5, 2018
FC Banterlona 4 vs 0 AC/DC Milan Sports Hall 13:00
Monday, February 12, 2018
The Pirates 2 vs 5 FC Banterlona Sports Hall 12:00
Monday, February 26, 2018
FC Banterlona 6 vs 4 Portsmouth CC Football Club Sports Hall 13:00
Monday, March 5, 2018
FC Banterlona 4 vs 2 Sport and Reckless Sports Hall 12:30
Monday, March 12, 2018
AC/DC Milan 1 vs 6 FC Banterlona Sports Hall 13:00
Monday, March 19, 2018
FC International 7 vs 5 FC Banterlona Sports Hall 12:00